The Jackson 5 - Anthology

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 working days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

  "Anthology" is a double-album set by legendary Motown family unit, The Jackson 5, released in 1976. It was at this point that most of the Jacksons (with the glaring exception of Jermaine Jackson) had left the label to join CBS Records. Motown president Berry Gordy once said that the Jackson 5 were "the last superstars to come off the Motown assembly line"; after the group left the label, Motown would not have another act to equal its success until Boyz II Men in the 1990s.


Track listing:

Side 1.

* I Want You Back


* The Love You Save

* I'll Be There

* Mama's Pearl

* Never Can Say Goodbye

* Got to Be There

* Sugar Daddy


Side 2.

* Rockin' Robin

* Little Bitty Pretty One

* I Wanna Be Where You Are

* Ain't No Sunshine

* Lookin' Through the Windows

* Ben

* That's How Love Goes

* Doctor My Eyes


Side 3.

Daddy's Home

* Hallelujah Day

* Morning Glow

* Skywriter

* Get It Together

* The Boogie man

* Music and Me

* The Life of the Party


Side 4.

* Dancing Machine

* Whatever You Got, I Want

* We're Almost There

* I Am Love

* Forever Came Today

* Just a Little Bit of You



The Jackson 5 - Anthology

UK Tamla Motown STML 60041 stereo (1976).

Both vinyl record attain a strong excellent grading, suggesting few plays.

Audio quality is very clear and strong throughout.

All record centre labels are free from tears, stains or stickers.

The album's hinged cover is in excellent condition, displaying only mimimal signs of wear.

The album cover has a strong undamaged hinge and spine, displaying very clear, printed script.

The rear side of the album cover has a gold embossed "Property of EMI. DEMONSTRATION ONLY Not For Sale" stamp.

Browse this category: Funk-Soul & Motown Albums