The Jacksons - Can You Feel It

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 working days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

  "Can You Feel It" is a recording by American group The Jacksons, recorded in March 1980 and released as the third single from their album "Triumph".

Written by brothers Michael and Jackie, the song featured solo leads by Randy and Michael. Released as a single in 1981, the song reached #77 on the pop charts and number thirty on the R&B charts in United States, but reached number six in the UK and number two in the Netherlands in 1981.



  • Written and composed by Michael Jackson and Jackie Jackson
  • Produced by The Jacksons
  • Lead vocals: Michael & Randy Jackson
  • Arrangement by Michael & Jackie Jackson
  • String arrangement by Tom Tom 84
  • Instrumentation:
    • Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes, Ronnie Foster
    • Guitars: Tito Jackson, David Williams
    • Bass: Nathan Watts
    • Drums: Ollie E. Brown
    • Vibes: Gary L. Coleman
  • Background vocal coordinator & choir director: Stephanie Spruill
    • The Children's Choir: Yolanda Kenerly, Brigette Bush, Audra Tillman, Lita Aubrey, Rhonda Gentry, Roger Kenerly II, Soloman Daniels, Brian Stilwell, Gerry Gruberth, Peter Wade
    • The Adults' Choir: Stephanie Spruill, Paulette McWilliams, Bunny Hull, Crolyn Dennis, Venetta Fields, Josie James, Paulette Brown, Carmen Twillie, Lisa Roberts, Phillis St. James, Roger Kenerly-Saint, Ronald Vann, Louis Price, Gregory Wright, Arnold McCuller, Roy Galloway, Jim Gilstrap, Gerry Garrett, Bob Mack, Tyrell (Rock) Deadrick





The Jacksons - Can You Feel It / Wondering Who

UK Epic S EPC 9554 (1980).

Record produced by The Jacksons.

The vinyl record attains a strong excellent grading, suggesting few plays.

Audio quality is very clear and strong throughout.

Both record centre labels are free from tears, stains or stickers.

The record centre hole displays no signs of spindle wear.

The record comes with an original company paper sleeve.

Browse these categories as well: Soul/R&B & Motown Singles, Disco and Jazz-Funk singles